2053 Woodbridge Ave. Edison, NJ 08817

Ken is a NJ trial attorney who has published 130 articles in national and New Jersey publications on litigation topics. He has been selected to write the new ABA book: DUI and Drug Possession Defense".

Friday, June 09, 2017

Ocean County Municipal Court Prosecutors

Ocean County Municipal Court Prosecutors 

TOWN                         Municipal Prosecutor   
Barnegat Light Municipal Court - Laura Benson
Barnegat   Twp – Martin Buckley  
Bay Head Municipal Court-  Kim Pascarella
Beach Haven - Steven Zabarsky
 Beachwood - Steven Zabarsky
 Berkeley Township  [aka Bayville] – Steven Zabarsky
Brick –  Michael Burns
Eagleswood Municipal Court no police dept – Steven Zabarsky
Harvey Cedars Municipal Court – Bonnie Peterson
Island Heights Municipal Court – Eric Brophy
Jackson- Steven Zabarsky
Lacey- Steven Zabarsky
 Lakehurst   - Greg McGuckin
 Lakewood  - Robert Rothstein
Lavallette Municipal Court – Kim Pascarella
Little Egg Harbor Municipal Court – Steven Zabarsky
Long Beach Municipal Court – Steven Zabarsky
Manchester – Kim Pascarella
Mantoloking Municipal Court- Kim Pascarella
Ocean Gate Municipal Court   Steven Zabarsky
Ocean Municipal Court- Waretown – Steven Zabarsky
Pine Beach Municipal Court – Steven Zabarsky
Plumsted Municipal Court – Steven Zabarsky
 Pt. Pleasant Beach – Steven Zabarsky
 Pt. Pleasant Boro –  
 Seaside Heights –  
 Seaside Park – Bonnie Peterson
 Ship Bottom – Bonnie Peterson
 South Toms River – Eric Brophy
Stafford Manahawkin – Steve Zabarsky
Surf City – Steve Zabarsky
Toms River [formerly Dover] – Steven Zabarsky
Tuckerton Municipal Court – Steven Zabarsky

Updated by Kenneth Vercammen, Esq. Past Chair  Municipal Court Practice Section of NJ State Bar Association  & Past  President Middlesex Municipal Court Prosecutors Assoc.            

 Please fax any revisions to 732-572-0030 or email Vercammenlaw@njlaws.com. Thank you  MacPro    rev 4/7/16